## **Our Speakers & Moderators**

Dale Achabal, Leavey Business School, Santa Clara University
Irene Calboli, Marquette University Law School
Brian Carver, UC Berkeley School of Information
Neel Chatterjee, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Vince Chiappetta, Willamette University College of Law
Colleen Chien, Santa Clara Law

Daniel C.K. Chow, The Ohio State University College of Law Cynthia Ho, Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Anne Layne-Farrar, LECG

Mary Huser, Bingham McCutchen

Mark Lemley, Stanford Law School

LeeAnn Lockridge, Louisiana State University Law Center

Ariel Katz, University of Toronto

Mark McKenna, Stanford Law School (visiting), Notre Dame Law School

Ray Nimmer, University of Houston Law Center

Tyler Ochoa, Santa Clara Law

John Rothchild, Wayne State University Law School

Catherine Sandoval, Santa Clara Law

Jason Schultz, UC Berkeley School of Law

Rahul Telang, Heinz College, Carnegie Mellon University

Molly Shaffer Van Houweling, UC Berkeley School of Law